## Faculty Membership/ Participation in National Professional Academic Bodies

- Academic Council of University of Lucknow.
- Advisory Board, Chandigarh University
- Advisory Committee of Guru Nanak Khalsa College, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
- Advisory Committee of Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Advanced Studies(JNIAS).
- Advisory Committee of St. Xavier College, Mumbai.
- Advisory Committee on DAV College Amritsar
- Bihar Public Service Commission
- UP Public Service Commission
- Haryana Public Service Commission
- Odisha Public Service Commission
- Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission
- Rajasthan Public Service Commission
- Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission
- Uttarakhand Public Service Commission
- Board of Studies, School of Gender and Development Studies, IGNOU, New Delhi
- Central University of Haryana
- Central Committee, Centre for Social Medicine and Community Health, JNU, New Delhi
- Content Review Committee on Museum of Prime Ministers of India in the Teen Murti Estate, New Delhi
- Department of Political Science, Central University of Haryana
- Department of Political Science, Central University of South Bihar
- Department of Political Science, Sharda University
- Department of Higher Education, Madhya Pradesh
- Expert Committee, Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics, Pune.
- Expert Committee, Pandit S N Shukla University, Shahdole, Madhya Pradesh.
- Expert Committee, Motherhood University, Uttarakhand
- Faculty of Law, Nirma University.
- Member, Governing Body, Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalay College of Education, Coimbatore.
- Guru Nanak Dev University
- Himachal Pradesh University
- Academic Council, Indian Institute of Advanced Studies, Shimla.
- Indian Political Science Association (IPSA)
- Indian Society for Gandhian Studies
- Mahanirban Calcutta Research Group (MCRG)
- Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak
- North Eastern Hill University

- Punjab University, Chandigarh
- School of Gender and Development Studies, IGNOU
- School of Liberal Studies, Ambedkar University
- School of Social Sciences, Amity University, Noida
- Sikkim University
- UGC Expert Committee, the K J Somaiya College of Arts and Commerce, University of Mumbai.
- UGC Expert Committee, Government Maharaja PG College, Chhatarpur, MP.